Operation Muskie

Special Thank You to Muskie First for all the help with Operation Muskie Auctions and Publicity:



Special Thanks to Warroad Custom Office for giving the OM Veterans a tour of the facilities.

2015 Sponsors


Operation Muskie could not happen without the generous support of individual donations, industry gifts-in-kind, and corporate sponsorship.



Medal of Honor




BayStore Camp



 Darren Hanifl


Mills Fleet Farm


Silver Star 

  12 Apostles Musky Club
Absolute Outdoor
Beck's Custom Cabinets
Fittante Taxidermy & Fish Replicas
H20 Tackle
Mylie's Place Resort

OutdoorsFIRST Media
Dick Pearson Fishing
Phantom Lures

Professional Fighters of Wisconsin
Resch Lanes of Wittenberg
Slammer Tackle
 St Croix Rods 
Syfab, LLC
Tackle Industries

Toothy's Musky Baits


 Tyler's Basement Creations



Bronze Star



Abu Garcia
Anonymous Donation
Jim & Pam Best
Scott & Vickie Boos
Joe Bucher Outdoors
Clay Target Shooting Shirts
  Coca-Cola Bottle Company of International Falls
Bill Cooper
Custom X Lures
Tony & Deena Cutshall
Neill Fendly
Todd Forcier Guide Service


 John Gillespie & Cameraman Ryan Erdman


Shannon Green


 Hayward Lakes Muskie, Inc


 Gerald Hillenbrand

Doug Johnson
Paul Klein Guide Service
Lake-X Lures
Leaders & Lures
Llungen Lures
Pete Maina & Next Bite
Randy Meyer
Milwaukee Musky Expo
Joseph Parmelee
Rod Provost
Ranjo Lures
Ed Spoerl
Norm Wild Guide Service


Commendation Medals


American Legion /
Honor Guard by Veterans of Foreign Wars from Roseau, Warroad, Williams /
Island Passenger Service / Marvin Windows / Jeff Parker /
Patriot Guard / Youngs Bay Resort /  American Legion Post 311 /
Andy Cocke / God's Country Muskies, Inc /
Jim Goesch / Mark Hesser /
Dick Johnson / NW Angle & Island Freight /
Brian & Jenny McKeever /  Robert Pelowski /
Jerry's Bar & Restaurant /
Dave & Bonnie Vickaryous /
Casey & Nina Chessor /
Paul Klein, Chief Guide /
Jim Best / Todd Forcier /
Shannon Green / Andrew Heidebracht /
Chuck Leach / Randy Meyer /
Pete Maina plus TV Host John Gillespie and cameraman Ryan Erdman/
Ed Spoerl / Wendell Webb / Norm Wild /





Thank you to all of the people who have helped make the 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013 and 2014 trips possible. We look forward to working with previous and new supporters to insure that we can run this amazing event again in 2015!